Frozen Conquest

from by Dawn Of Dissolution

  • Streaming + Download


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    These CDs came in as brand new unwrapped jewel cases.

    Nightfrost EP consisting of five songs

    1. Awakening Of A New Horizon
    2. Bloodshot At Dawn
    3. Frozen Conquest
    4. Twilight
    5. Nightfrost

    Total duration: 29:44

    Includes unlimited streaming of Nightfrost via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $5 USD



from Nightfrost, released August 22, 2015



all rights reserved


Dawn Of Dissolution Porter, Texas

Dawn Of Dissolution was formed in Houston TX late 2014 by Joseph Marduk and Andrew Amon. The music that is behind this project is bringing out the textures and elements of Melodic Death, Black, Power, and Folk Metal with hints of symphonic, ambiance, and inspirations from traditional Northern European and East Asian cultures, ... more

contact / help

Contact Dawn Of Dissolution

Streaming and
Download help